Posts in: World Footbag Championships


/ August 12, 2015

3. “The Farm – part 2 – resistance” by Rory dawson 2. “Happy thing” by Paweł Rożek 1. “Nasty 7” by Aleksi Airinen, Samu Ahola and Juho Marjo


/ August 11, 2015

Dear all, Below and at you will find the full results of the 36th IFPA World Footbag Chammpionships, held in Copenhagen, Denmark, July 26 – August 2, 2015. If you find any errors or omissions in the list, please let me know. An updated list of results will be kept at the link above. To all theRead more

Freestyle Results

/ August 1, 2015

Freestyle Results: Open Golf: Michał Ostrowski Rory Dowson Paloma Mayo Pawel Rożek Mathieu Gauthier Cathrina Yasinsky   Open Request Contest: Evan Gatesman Vasek Klouda Mikko Lepisto Nick Landes / Taishi Ishida / Rene Ruhr / Milan Benda / Jakub Mościszewski / Rory Dawson     Open Best-3-Trick: Vasek Klouda (Montage>Furious Flail>DOD Swirl) Evan Gatesman (BlurryRead more

2Square results

/ July 30, 2015

Here are the short Open 2Square results: 1. Brian Sherill (USA) 2. Wiktor Debski (POL) 3. Tuukka Antikainen (FIN)    

Women’s Circle Contest Final Results

/ July 30, 2015

Update: Women’s Circle Contest Final Results:   1. Cassy Taylor 77 points 2. Verena Lenneis 73 points 3. Paloma Mayo 58 points 4. Hanna Mickiewicz 55 ponts   Congratulations Ladies!

Freestyle Schedule for Wedesday

/ July 28, 2015

Intermediate Singles Routines: Round 2 – Finals Wednesday 2:00pm (not at 1:00pm) Order Player 1. Sergio Martín Fuertes 2. Felix Vogelsanger 3. Nico Gasser 4. Krystian Bubula Judges: Verena Lenneis Michał Ostrowski Aleksi Airinen Mathieu Gauthier

Footbag Net Results Update

/ July 27, 2015

You can find detailed results HERE. We are after Open Doubles Pools and Open Singles round of 16.

Open Circle Contest Results and Semifinal Pools

/ July 27, 2015

The freestyle Day 1 is over and we have already got the results of freestyle Circle Contest. Detailed Circle Contest Results POOL A POOL B POOL C POOL D Mariusz Wilk Jakub Mościszewski Mathieu Gauthier Daniel Boyle Andreas Nawrath Alex Trenner Filip Wojcik Santeri Karvinen Nick Landes Ken Somolinos Mathias Blau Taishi Ishida Milan BendaRead more


/ July 24, 2015

To save the rainforest and because everybody has smart devices these days, we have decided not to print the player’s booklet. Instead, please download it to your device or print it out before you leave from home or, alternatively, use the WIFI on Saturday at Osramhuset to do download it. Please, note that the scheduleRead more