Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

July, 2015

Akisphere 2015
July 10-12, 2015
Montréal, Québec, Canada
Contact: Luka Weyler-Lavallée, pourluka@gmail.com
Contact: François Pelletier, francoisdepel@hotmail.com, 514-526-0709

Championnat de France de Footbag 2015
July 11-12, 2015
Nantes, France
Contact: Jean-Francois Lemieux, jeflemieux@hotmail.com, 33 6 52363215
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament
July 18-19, 2015
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, Anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-4555219

Turku Open
July 18, 2015
Turku, Finland
Contact: Matti Pohjola, mohkale@footbag.org, +358 40 3024749

36th IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS
July 26-August 1, 2015
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact: Nis Petersen, nis_petersen@hotmail.com
Contact: Asmus Helms, Asm@footbag.org

September, 2015

35th Annual Moonin' & Noonin' Beaver Open!
September 5-7, 2015
OCF Site, Eugene, Oregon, USA
Contact: Paul Vorvick, Vorvick@footbag.org, 503-740-9022

33rd Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
September 12-13, 2015
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Theodore Fritsch, yyz12428@yahoo.com, 908-347-3540

Last updated Tuesday, June 30th, 2015, 07:27am (PDT).
Copyright © 2015, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. DONATE NOW