Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

May, 2015

Bulgarian open footbag jam
May 1-3, 2015
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Rosen Kyrta, rosen_mr@abv.bg

Mud Belt presented by Memphis Footworks
May 23-25, 2015
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Contact: Walt Houston, walthouston7@gmail.com
(Prize money event)

Bembel Cup 2015 and 15 Years FrankfurtFootbag
May 23-24, 2015
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
(Prize money event)

Stanford Freestyle presents "Cardinal Cup"
May 23, 2015
Palo Alto, California, USA
Contact: Steve Goldberg, brat@footbag.org
Contact: Alex Dworetzky, adworetzky@gmail.com

June, 2015

8th Annual Windy City Cup Footbag Net Championships
June 19-21, 2015
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contact: Scot Hansen, scothansen@footbag.org

19th Annual Kansas Footbag Open
June 20, 2015
Goddard, Kansas, USA
Contact: Bruce Guettich, bruce@worldfootbag.com, 970-870-9898

17th Annual IFPA European Footbag Championships
June 25-28, 2015
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com

U.S. Open Footbag Championships 2015
June 27-28, 2015
West Linn, Oregon, USA
Contact: Chris Dean, christopherjohndean@gmail.com
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org

July, 2015

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament
July 18-19, 2015
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, Anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-4555219

36th IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS
July 26-August 1, 2015
Copenhagen, Denmark
Contact: Nis Petersen, nis_petersen@hotmail.com
Contact: Asmus Helms, Asm@footbag.org

Last updated Monday, April 20th, 2015, 07:54pm (PDT).
Copyright © 2015, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW