Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENTS

May, 2014

bulgarian open footbag jam part 24
May 2-4, 2014
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Rosen Kyrta, rosen_mr@abv.bg
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com

Dzem Jam
May 2-4, 2014
Gdansk, Pomorskie, Poland
Contact: Caroline Birch, cjlives@footbag.org, +48 733 836 915
Contact: Daniel Boyle, daniel.boyle@gmail.com, 56966886788

Dominion Riverrock
May 16-18, 2014
Richmond, Virginia, USA
Contact: Ryan Thomas, thomass639@gmail.com, 8045497344

2014 Green Cup Presented by Chaos
May 24-25, 2014
Oakland, California, USA
Contact: John Leys, jleys@footbag.org, (415)412-5395
Contact: Steve Goldberg, brat@footbag.org

Bembel Cup 2014
May 30-June 1, 2014
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Florian Goetze, flo@frankfurtfootbag.de, +496949083393
(Prize money event)

10th Invitational Pennsylvania Net Championships
May 31-June 1, 2014
Doylesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Jack Lentz, hackysackjack05@wmconnect.com, 814-825-0916
Contact: Daniel Greer, microbrewlover24@yahoo.com, (814) 746-5099

June, 2014

18th Annual Kansas Footbag Open
June 14, 2014
Goddard, Kansas, USA
Contact: Bruce Guettich, bruce@worldfootbag.com, 970-870-9898

Hamburg Jam
June 20-22, 2014
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Contact: Michael Lamberjohann, jaust@footbag.org, 004915785961747
Contact: Jan Brekle, brekle.jan@googlemail.com, 01774849595

Seventh Annual Windy City Cup Footbag Net Championships
June 21-22, 2014
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Contact: Scot Hansen, scothansen@footbag.org

Women's Footbag Net Training Camp
June 26-27, 2014
Springfield, Oregon, USA
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org

U. S. Open Footbag Championships 2014
June 28-29, 2014
Portland, Oregon, USA
Contact: Kendall KIC, ExDirector@footbag.org
Contact: Chris Dean, christopherjohndean@gmail.com, 585.905.6314
(Prize money event)

July, 2014

Epic Skydiving Footbag Adventure Camp 2014!
July 4-6, 2014
Gananoque, Ontario, Canada
Contact: Cassandra Taylor, boots889@hotmail.com

16th Annual IFPA European Footbag Championships
July 11-13, 2014
Turku, Finland
Contact: Matti Pohjola, mohkale@footbag.org, +358 40 3024749

35th IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS
July 27-August 2, 2014
Paris, France
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@gmail.com, + 33 6 63 53 06 04
Contact: Wiktor Debski, wiktor.debski@zoska.com.pl, 00 48 503 111 982

Last updated Thursday, April 24th, 2014, 04:52pm (PDT).
Copyright © 2014, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW