Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: PAST EVENTS IN 2019

PAST EVENTS IN 2019

November, 2019

19th CZECH FOOTBAG NET CHAMPIONSHIPS
November 30, 2019
Bı¹», Czech Republic
Contact: Pavel Hejra, refaski@gmail.com, 773632736

Basque Open Footbag Net Tournament (Doubles)
November 24, 2019
Bilbao, Bizkaia, Basque Country
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

XIX Polish Footbag Championships - Krakow 2019
November 23-24, 2019
Cracow, Poland
Contact: Wiktor Debski, wiktordebski@footbag.org, 00 48 503 111 982
Contact: Michal Rog, maniac@footbag.org, +48730875875
RESULTS AVAILABLE

RNH Footbag 20th Anniversary
November 16-17, 2019
Paris, France
Contact: Audrey Tumelin, audreytumelin@hotmail.com
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

October, 2019

German Footbag Open 2019
October 12-13, 2019
Berlin, Germany
Contact: Matthias Schmidt, matthias@fcfootstar.de
Contact: Felix Ostwaldt, f.ostwaldt@googlemail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

September, 2019

Bulgarian Footbag Open Vol.2
September 21-23, 2019
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Ivan Stanev, navi6venats9@gmail.com, +359883512133
RESULTS AVAILABLE

37th Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
September 14-15, 2019
New York City, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Theodore Fritsch, yyz12428@yahoo.com, 908-347-3540
RESULTS AVAILABLE

August, 2019

39th Annual Moonin' & Noonin' Beaver Open
August 31-September 2, 2019
Tigard, Oregon, USA
Contact: Paul Vorvick, Vorvick@footbag.org, 503-740-9022

I. Basque Tournament of Footbag Net (Individual)
August 23-24, 2019
Bilbao, Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

11th Bembel Cup 2019 - a jam with friends
August 17-18, 2019
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
RESULTS AVAILABLE

US Open Footbag Championships 2019
August 16-18, 2019
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Contact: Peter Bowler, pabsmith2@gmail.com
(Prize money event)

July, 2019

40th Annual IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019
July 29-August 3, 2019
Warszawa, Poland
Contact: Wiktor Debski, wiktordebski@footbag.org, 00 48 503 111 982
RESULTS AVAILABLE

I. Ereaga Footbag Net Tournament (Doubles) 2019
July 28, 2019
Getxo, Bizkaia, Basque Country
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Ohio Footbag Jam
July 27-28, 2019
Centralized Location (T.B.A.), Ohio, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-431-4139
RESULTS AVAILABLE

First Annual Birken Open Footbag Golf Tournament
July 19-21, 2019
White Rock, Bc, Canada
Contact: Scott Milne, scott@footbagcanada.com, (604) 842 5814
(Prize money event)

Akisphere 2019
July 5-7, 2019
MONTREAL, Canada
Contact: François Pelletier, francoisdepel@hotmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

June, 2019

Mud Belt Presented by Memphis Footworks
June 22-23, 2019
Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Contact: Walt Houston, walthouston7@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Lake Erie Footbag Tournament
June 8-9, 2019
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Contact: Anthony Ritz, anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-431-4139
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

May, 2019

Open de France 2019
May 25-26, 2019
Nantes, FRANCE
Contact: Nicolas Janin, nicolas_janin@hotmail.fr
RESULTS AVAILABLE

April, 2019

I. Basque Tournament of Footbag (Doubles)
April 27-May 4, 2019
Bilbao, Vizcaya, Basque Country
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

March, 2019

4ta Copa BoBston de Footbag 2019
March 30-31, 2019
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Contact: Juan Palacios Lemos, rastabernar@gmail.com, +573005433324
RESULTS AVAILABLE

RNH Contest 2019
March 24, 2019
Paris, France
Contact: Audrey Tumelin, audreytumelin@hotmail.com
Contact: Grischa Tellenbach, grischa.tellenbach@footbag.org
RESULTS AVAILABLE

February, 2019

Bag Brothers Cup II
February 9-10, 2019
Strzelin, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
Contact: Arkadiusz Stanek, arekstanek93@gmail.com, 729-275-083

Last updated Saturday, December 7th, 2019, 09:49am (PST).
Copyright © 2019, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW