Footbag WorldWide Event Listing: PAST EVENTS IN 2023

PAST EVENTS IN 2023

December, 2023

23rd IFPA European Footbag Championships 2023
December 15-17, 2023
Krakow, Poland
Contact: Michal Rog, maniac@footbag.org, +48730875875
Contact: Michal Klimczak, klimczak.michal@poczta.fm
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Finnish Footbag Open 2023
December 9, 2023
Helsinki, Finland
Contact: Ilkka Malin, ilkka.malin@gmail.com, +358400899909
RESULTS AVAILABLE

8vo Suramericano Footbag Net 2023
December 8-10, 2023
San antonio de los altos , Miranda , Venezuela
Contact: Jairo Lagos, nadahardcore@gmail.com, +58 4140173681
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Refaski Cup 2023 aneb JINDRA Kicks with us
December 2, 2023
Tabor, Czech Republic
Contact: Pavel Hejra, refaski@gmail.com, 773632736
RESULTS AVAILABLE

November, 2023

German Footbag Open 2023
November 11-12, 2023
Berlin, Germany
Contact: Matthias Schmidt, mls@footbag.org
Contact: Felix Ostwaldt, f.ostwaldt@googlemail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

October, 2023

XXIII Polish Footbag Championships - Warsaw 2023
October 28-29, 2023
Warszawa, Poland
Contact: Wiktor Debski, wiktordebski@footbag.org, 00 48 503 111 982
Contact: Jakub Grabarczyk, kubafootbag@gmail.com, +48663563222
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Czech Footbag Championships 2023
October 14, 2023
Byst, Czech , Czech Republic
Contact: Patrik Cerny, cernyptrk@gmail.com, 608858820
RESULTS AVAILABLE

September, 2023

Bulgarian Footbag Championships
September 22-24, 2023
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

August, 2023

41st Annual East Coast Footbag Championships
August 26-27, 2023
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Contact: Jim Hankins, jhankins44@gmail.com, 732-648-7173
Contact: Drew Martin, drew.D17@gmail.com, (845)6536337
RESULTS AVAILABLE

IV.Basque Tournament of Footbag Net (Doubles)
August 1, 2023
Leioa, Bizkaia, Basque Country
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

July, 2023

42nd Annual IFPA WORLD FOOTBAG CHAMPIONSHIPS 2023
July 26-30, 2023
Medellin, Colombia
Contact: Sergio Garcia, Sergio.gabad@gmail.com, 690696981
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Akisphere
July 7-9, 2023
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Contact: Luka Weyler-Lavallée, pourluka@gmail.com
RESULTS AVAILABLE

June, 2023

2023 US OPEN
June 9-11, 2023
Erie, PA, United States
Contact: Anthony Ritz, anthony.l.ritz@gmail.com, 814-431-4139
(Prize money event)
RESULTS AVAILABLE

May, 2023

13th Bembel Cup 2023
May 27-28, 2023
Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany
Contact: Eurik Lindner, eurik@footbag.org, 004915118339019
RESULTS AVAILABLE

April, 2023

Bulgarian Footbag Open 2023
April 29-30, 2023
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Contact: Radoslav Rusev, radoslavrusev@gmail.com, 00359894273320
RESULTS AVAILABLE

February, 2023

V. Basque Tournament of Footbag Net (Individual)
February 25, 2023
Leioa, Bizkaia, Basque Country
Contact: Egoitz , campo_16@msn.com, 692717278
RESULTS AVAILABLE

Last updated Thursday, February 22nd, 2024, 07:57pm (PST).
Copyright © 2024, International Footbag Players' Association, Inc., a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. All rights reserved. PRIVACY POLICY DONATE NOW